Quest for 31 in Cincinnati

Questfor31

I've been traveling around the NFL for the last seven years attending a game in every stadium in the NFL. It's a feat I call the Quest for 31. I started in 2006 and completed the Quest for 31 in 2009, but I just kept on traveling for NFL games in an effot to continue to improve my website (www.nflfootballstadiums.com). Anyway, I'm planning at trip to Paul Brown Stadium for the New York Giants at Cincinnati Bengals game this weekend (November 11). I'm pretty excited to be back in Cincinnati since the last time I was down there was back in 2006 (http://www.nflfootballstadiums.com/PaulBrown.htm). My first visit resulted in a pretty lackluster stadium review comparatively, and I'd really like to correct that this time through.

Anyway, what I attempt to do for each of my stadium visits is to create the ultimate home team experience. I go to the popular bar districts or sports bars at night, do the touristy things during the day, drink local beer, hit up the best local restaurants to eat the types of food that make each city unique ... Oh and then there's gameday traditions and tailgating. So I'm writing to find out what there is to see and do in Cincinnati. Where's the best tailgating? What touristy sites does everybody go down there to visit? I know about Skyline Chili, what other foods or local eateries do I need to hit up.

Bengals Culture: Do you guys have a fight song? Are there any gameday traditions that I need to know about? Any accessories that all fans have? I want to come out of Cincinnati with a thorough understanding of what being a Bengals fan is all about, so I can write about it for my site. Can you guys help me out?