After it's all said and done

Out of all the teams in the playoffs, who would you like to see crowned as the Super Bowl Champion, and why?

Personally, I'd like to see either the Steelers or the Jets, but honestly I really only see the boys from Pittsburg having a real good shot at it between those two teams. Plus the Steelers are in the AFC North as our Bengals, and I'd like nothing more than to see the Super Bowl Champ emerge from our alleged weak division!

Having many obnoxious Steeler co-workers I can't offically root for them, but as a Miami grad I want to see Big Ben continue to do well. Other than Ben I'll only be cheering for my blocks in the super bowl pool. Maybe wouldn't mind seeing Farve go out on top, but just can't see anyone from the NFC winning it all...

f the steelers. go pats!!! pats or the colts deserve it the most. pitts fluke season will be exposed when they lose. Chargers might knock them off after they beat the jets.

I'd like to see the Colts wrap it up.

Steelers - A mean part of me doesn't want to see Big Ben win a Super Bowl as a rookie.

Pats - An even meaner part of me doesn't want Dillon to win a Super Bowl...ever.

Eagles- I guess they would be my 2nd choice, although it doesn't seem fitting for an NFC team to take it all.

These are the only teams that I feel have any sort of chance.

Gotta go with the Colts. Peyton, Harrison and Edge deserve rings. I wouldn't mind seeing SD, Philly, or the Jets win it either.

Teams I DON'T want to see win are the Pats and Squealers. The Pats for obvious reasons (i.e. Leon), and the Squealers cuz of their obnoxious fans. Imagine what life would be like here next year if we had to constantly hear "you can't beat the mighty Steelers...we're champions of the world." No thanks. I wouldn't mind seeing Cowher crying after a heartbreaking loss either.

I'm not even going to mention the Donkeys. :rolleyes:

If not, then our loses to them look sad.