Jump to content

Division Round Playoff Weekend Game Watch


Recommended Posts

I was looking at that replay. That rule makes no sense. 2 steps with control is considered a catch if a defender would have knocked the ball out. Am I right? But the rule states that the possession must be maintained throughout. Even still, it was a hard call to make in that situation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...