new guy here

cj4mvp85

Thought I'd say hello...I'm a huge Bengals fan from Atlanta...I'm a youth pastor, but don't hold that against me.

• 2 weeks later...
they just didnt appreciate my opinions because im 13 and the runner of that site called me a dumbass for some reason and i just went off and he blames me then bans me for somethin he started!! :angry:

Great thing about this site. Your comments are judged on their own merit. You are not judged by a single comment ... your age ... race ... religion ... gender etc etc

Mods aren't anal ( mostly ) and give a broad canvas to everyone. Good football talk is really appreciated from any poster without any biases. Trolls are despised in general ... and it's all on one till they're done!

Welcome aboard B)

Mods aren't anal ( mostly )

:blink: Mostly!?! Jeeze Pat, if you're going to talk about me, just come out and use my real name already! :rolleyes:

And cj4mvp85...You'll be fine here I think. Until you mentioned your age, I didn't think you were any younger than most any of the others lads we have here. BTW, if someone does call you something, don't take it personal. It just their opinion of your opinion. Nothing more.

Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go edit a post where I said no kids your age are interested in posting at sites like this. Boy...was I a dumbass! :D

Mods aren't anal ( mostly )

:blink: Mostly!?! Jeeze Pat, if you're going to talk about me, just come out and use my real name already! :rolleyes:

And cj4mvp85...You'll be fine here I think. Until you mentioned your age, I didn't think you were any younger than most any of the others lads we have here. BTW, if someone does call you something, don't take it personal. It just their opinion of your opinion. Nothing more.

Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go edit a post where I said no kids your age are interested in posting at sites like this. Boy...was I a dumbass! :D

B) See what I mean Kyle ??