Bring Rocky Back

Pandre

The Titans have little interest in re-signing Rocky Boiman and I think we should bring the hometown boy back. I realize that he is a special teams kinda guy but I would like to see the boy from X playing in some stripes. I am sure that we could sign him for cheap. Any thoughts?

Hey....As a Moeller grad (which for some people might be worse) it is difficult for me to give props to a St. X kid, but he is a Cincinnati boy and he played for the Irish. Give him a chance I mean he cant be worse then some of the "no namers" we have playing special teams.

I'm an 02'grad as St. X, and don't be jealous moeller boys, that we kick the s**t out of you and everyone else every year.

In fact we don't even consider moeller a rival, elder is a bigger threat than you guys now.

Anyways Rocky was a pimp at X back in the day he was a senior when I was a freshman, we went to the stamp championship that year, ended up beating Mike Doss in the semi's to go to state and lose.

Anyways it is kinda sad, I love Griffey Jr. and Larkin and I in fact went to All saints grade school, I just hated the people that were involved with moeller when I went to grade school there, cause we interacted with moeller so much. I probably played in their gym at least 20x in grade school, and used that nice huge indoor facility( forget it's name) a bunch also.

Anyways too root against a hometown product is lame.

Then again Moe people are never the brightest. ;)

As an X grad, how do you feel about Elder, Colerain, Moeller, and St. Iggy?

Elder is a bunch of westsiders, as an eastsider really could carless about them as long as we beat the skin heads in every sport.

Colerain, was loved way too much, I just think people never have liked X, since were superior at pretty much everything.

Moeller, just a smaller St.X wannabe, they never will be, most people I knew went there cause they didn't get into X. Maybe that's why there is such a hatred for X from them.